Free shipping with Mondial Relay in served countries. : from 150 € of purchase in Metropolitan France

packshot

bonnie

Persian blue jewel swimsuit

Racing swimsuit. Front and back Bonded wide straps. Princess seams and high-waisted cut. Bonded button tab closed by 4 removable and reversible golden zamak cufflinks links . Deep V- back . Matching flat Bonded lacing to tie at the front, instead of the buttons, delivered in the pouch. Fully lined.

71% polyamide, 29% elastane

BONNIE reinvents the racing swimsuit by giving it a new smart and feminine impulse. Resolutely elegant, this model is adorned with an extra tie to replace cufflink jewels. Its deep V- back and the seam underlining the waist bring a refined and original touch. The timeless Persian blue swimsuit BONNIE, an exclusive signature of the Fashion House PAIN DE SUCRE, fits all body types and ensures comfort and support, notably for generous breasts thanks to its wide Bonded Lycra® straps.

Dressing room

The Persian blue colour of the swimsuit BONNIE is available in your beachwear wardrobe with the casual tunic PRETTY. A flowing little dress in which you will love to slip in. for a pareo version, choose the model KALIS. Simple and delicate, its voile with ruffled finish will cover you with a smart touch. For a more poetic and also bohemian look, fall for the floral pattern of the BLOSSOM print voile of the pareo YKA. For an oriental goddess outfit, adopt the kaftan DARLI, a pure wonder. For a more modern style contrast the beach outfit with the plain white pareo TIGRIS.

Our studio model is 166 cm tall and is wearing a size XS.

bonnie

Persian blue jewel swimsuit

Size
Size Guide

Personal Shopper advices
Le modèle BONNIE taille grand. Nous vous conseillons de prendre une taille en dessous votre taille habituelle. Entretien particulier de la matière en Bonded : laver à la main et à l'eau tiède savonneuse.

packshot

bonnie

Persian blue jewel swimsuit

Racing swimsuit. Front and back Bonded wide straps. Princess seams and high-waisted cut. Bonded button tab closed by 4 removable and reversible golden zamak cufflinks links . Deep V- back . Matching flat Bonded lacing to tie at the front, instead of the buttons, delivered in the pouch. Fully lined.

71% polyamide, 29% elastane

BONNIE reinvents the racing swimsuit by giving it a new smart and feminine impulse. Resolutely elegant, this model is adorned with an extra tie to replace cufflink jewels. Its deep V- back and the seam underlining the waist bring a refined and original touch. The timeless Persian blue swimsuit BONNIE, an exclusive signature of the Fashion House PAIN DE SUCRE, fits all body types and ensures comfort and support, notably for generous breasts thanks to its wide Bonded Lycra® straps.

Dressing room

The Persian blue colour of the swimsuit BONNIE is available in your beachwear wardrobe with the casual tunic PRETTY. A flowing little dress in which you will love to slip in. for a pareo version, choose the model KALIS. Simple and delicate, its voile with ruffled finish will cover you with a smart touch. For a more poetic and also bohemian look, fall for the floral pattern of the BLOSSOM print voile of the pareo YKA. For an oriental goddess outfit, adopt the kaftan DARLI, a pure wonder. For a more modern style contrast the beach outfit with the plain white pareo TIGRIS.

Our studio model is 166 cm tall and is wearing a size XS.

Size

Our advice in finding the right size

Our whole team have tried on this push-up bra and recommend that you choose your usual size. Our different body types allow us to give you recommendations that are both accurate and personalized.

FIND MY SIZE
CARE

Care tips

To maintain the brightness of your swimsuit, please follow the upkeep instructions shown on the product label. Generally you should:p>

Discover
Newsletter

Prix soleil NOUVELLE SELECTION : jusqu’à -50% sur une sélection bain, lingerie et vêtements* -Livraison offerte dès 150€ d'achat en France Métropolitaine en Mondial Relay

packshot

bonnie

Maillot de bain une pièce persan à bijoux

Maillot 1 pièce nageur. Larges bretelles en « bonded » devant et dos. Découpes princesse et taille haute. Patte de boutonnage en « bonded » fermée par 4 boutons de manchettes-barrettes amovibles et réversibles en zamac doré. Grand décolleté dos en pointe. Lacet plat en « bonded » assorti à nouer devant, en remplacement des boutons, livré dans la pochette.

71 % polyamide, 29 % élasthanne

BONNIE réinvente le maillot de bain une pièce nageur en lui donnant un nouvel élan chic très féminin. Résolument élégant, ce modèle est agrémenté d'un lien supplémentaire pour remplacer les bijoux boutons de manchettes. Son échancrure en pointe dans le dos et la couture soulignant la taille lui apportent une touche de raffinement et d’originalité. Indémodable, le maillot BONNIE persan, signature exclusive de la maison PAIN DE SUCRE, convient à toutes les morphologies et assure confort et maintien, notamment aux poitrines voluptueuses grâce à ses larges bretelles en lycra bonded.

Dressing room

Le coloris persan de notre maillot une pièce BONNIE se décline dans notre dressing beachwear sur la tunique casual PRETTY. Une petite robe fluide dans laquelle on adore se glisser. Version paréo, on choisit KALIS. Simple et délicat, son voile aux finitions volantées nous couvre avec chic. Plus poétique et un brin bohème, on succombe devant les motifs fleuris du voile imprimé BLOSSOM du paréo YKA. Pour une tenue de déesse orientale, on adopte le caftan DARLI, une pure merveille. Enfin pour un look plus moderne, on contraste notre tenue de plage avec le paréo TIGRIS uni blanc.

La mannequin studio mesure 1m66 et porte la taille XS.

bonnie

Maillot de bain une pièce persan à bijoux

Taille
Trouver ma taille

Conseils Personal Shopper
Le modèle BONNIE taille grand. Nous vous conseillons de prendre une taille en dessous votre taille habituelle. Entretien particulier de la matière en Bonded : laver à la main et à l'eau tiède savonneuse.

packshot

bonnie

Maillot de bain une pièce persan à bijoux

Maillot 1 pièce nageur. Larges bretelles en « bonded » devant et dos. Découpes princesse et taille haute. Patte de boutonnage en « bonded » fermée par 4 boutons de manchettes-barrettes amovibles et réversibles en zamac doré. Grand décolleté dos en pointe. Lacet plat en « bonded » assorti à nouer devant, en remplacement des boutons, livré dans la pochette.

71 % polyamide, 29 % élasthanne

BONNIE réinvente le maillot de bain une pièce nageur en lui donnant un nouvel élan chic très féminin. Résolument élégant, ce modèle est agrémenté d'un lien supplémentaire pour remplacer les bijoux boutons de manchettes. Son échancrure en pointe dans le dos et la couture soulignant la taille lui apportent une touche de raffinement et d’originalité. Indémodable, le maillot BONNIE persan, signature exclusive de la maison PAIN DE SUCRE, convient à toutes les morphologies et assure confort et maintien, notamment aux poitrines voluptueuses grâce à ses larges bretelles en lycra bonded.

Dressing room

Le coloris persan de notre maillot une pièce BONNIE se décline dans notre dressing beachwear sur la tunique casual PRETTY. Une petite robe fluide dans laquelle on adore se glisser. Version paréo, on choisit KALIS. Simple et délicat, son voile aux finitions volantées nous couvre avec chic. Plus poétique et un brin bohème, on succombe devant les motifs fleuris du voile imprimé BLOSSOM du paréo YKA. Pour une tenue de déesse orientale, on adopte le caftan DARLI, une pure merveille. Enfin pour un look plus moderne, on contraste notre tenue de plage avec le paréo TIGRIS uni blanc.

La mannequin studio mesure 1m66 et porte la taille XS.

Taille

Nos conseils pour trouver la bonne taille

Toute notre petite équipe a essayé ce soutien-gorge push-up et vous recommande de choisir votre taille habituelle. Nos différentes morphologies nous permettent de vous donner des recommandations à la fois justes et personnalisées.

Je trouve ma taille
Entretien

Nos conseils pour l’entretien de vos pièces

Pour conserver l'éclat de votre maillot de bain ou de votre vêtement Pain de Sucre, suivez les consignes d'entretien figurant sur l'étiquette du de votre produit. 

Découvrir
Newsletter